The Berber Society

As we started the research on our restaurant project since I was doing a Moroccan cuisine based restaurant I was aiming at researching something that I don’t know about Morocco. When researching on their cuisine I found that the main Moroccan dishes were introduced by the Berber societies of Africa. At present the Berbers still live in the mountains of Morocco. They are a society suffering off poverty but also known to be some of the most hospitable societies in the world. Due to this I choose my concept to be hospitality.

Following are some images of the Berber society.

tumblr_ll7cxsAncW1qbworoo1_500

1365552328128309

faces-final

Leave a Reply

