Earth from above

11A Berber Village

As I was researching for my restaurant project I came across this website which captures images of different aspects from a far above the earth. The image above was an inspiration to me because as I was studying the Berber living it showed me the layout of housing. This image gave me understanding that the Berbers live in clusters(clusters housing) maintaining common courtyards & narrow spacing.

Earth from above is a United Nations supported ecological project led by Yann Arthus Bertrand. This project is a series of aerial photography  capturing vistas of Earth from aircraft.

(www.earthfromabove.com)

 

 

Leave a Reply

