Conceptual Photography

One module of my first design portfolio in college was, Photography. This module was given in order to analyze our skills in photography. We had to capture a set of 10 photos that relate to our concept.

Since my concept was Ecological Conservation, I captured pictures under the topics of reuse, reduce & recycle. Following are some of the photos that I took using my canon pocket camera.

 

Image

“YOU DON’T TAKE A PHOTOGRAPH, YOU MAKE IT” 

(ANSEL ADAMS)

 

ImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Conceptual Photography

  1. Pingback: Photography Challenge For Everyone (and me)! | Free, Fun or Interesting

  2. Pingback: Capturing Horses in photography | cameraconnect

Leave a Reply

